Robert Plant

“enwog yth wnair, gair gyrddbwyll armes, telynores twyll”

Released on 13 October 2017 (7559-79349-3)

Produced by Robert Plant

Produced by Robert Plant
Recorded at The Attic Studio, Bristol; The Bee Barn, Bala; Billy Fuller’s Home Studio, Bristol; Black Earth Studios, Bath; Real World Studios, Box; Rockfield Studios, Monmouth.
Additional recording by Justin Adams, John Baggott, Ben Findlay, Billy Fuller; Skin Tyson.
Recording assistant at Rockfield: Joe Jones
Recording assistant at Real World: Oli Middleton
Most overdubs, vocals and a world of jangle & crash recorded by Tim Oliver at Top Cat Studio
Chrissie Hynde vocal recorded by Dave McCracken at SARM and The Timberyard, London
All tracks mixed by Tim Oliver at Top Cat Studio, Wiltshire
Mastered by Bob Ludwig at Gateway Mastering, Portland, ME

Art Direction & Design by Richard Robinson
Cover Photo by Mads Perch
Photo Assistant: Gideon Marshall
Justin Adams & John Baggott Photo by Jay Blakesberg
Billy Fuller Photo by Oli Powell
Skin Tyson & Dave Smith Photo by Frank Melfi

David Bither & everyone at Nonesuch; Dan Chalmers & all at Warners UK; Andy Edwards; George Fearon; Joan Hudson; Tracy Jaggers; Marina at The End, Hay-on-Wye; Kent Nerburn; Nicola Powell; All our friends at Real World Studios; Cameron Trang & all at Warners USA; Kingsley Ward & Family at Rockfield Studios.

The Interconnectedness Of All Things; the Revelator of the White Leafed Oak; the resurgence of Polly Olbion; Jean Stillwater; 1332 ½; Marco Pierre-W for vittles and hospitality; El Cosmico; the Neck Oil from the Magnificent Lord Beaver; DJ Jorgé and the all-seeing eye; the exotica of Raqs Arabia; the most Venerable Cliques; Cymdeithas Owain Glyn Dŵr and the steadfast Yam Yam.

All songs published by Sons of Einion Ltd. administred by WB Warner Music Corp (ASCAP), except «Bluebirds Over The Mountain» published by Brother Publishing Company (BMI), administered by Wixen Music Publishing, Inc. (BMI).
Nonesuch Records Inc., a Warner Music Group company, 1633 Broadway, New York, NY 10019.

℗ & © 2017 Trocharm Ltd. under license to Nonesuch Records Inc. for the United States and WEA Intrnational Inc. for the world outside the United States.


Robert Plant

John Baggott, keyboards, Moog, loops, percussion, drums, brass arrangement, T’Bal, snare drum, slide guitar, piano, electric piano, Bendir
Justin Adams, guitar, acoustic guitar, oud, E-Bow Quartet, percussion, snare drum, tambourine
Dave Smith, Bendir, tambourine, djembe, drum kit
Liam “Skin” Tyson, dobro, guitar, acoustic guitar, pedal steel, 12-string

Richard Ashton, drums on “Bluebirds Over The Mountain”
Redi Hasa, cello on “A Way With Words”, “Carry Fire”, “Bluebirds Over The Mountain”
Chrissie Hynde, vocals on “Bluebirds Over The Mountain”
Seth Lakeman, viola on “The May Queen”, “Carry Fire”, “Bluebirds Over The Mountain”. Seth appaers courtesly of Coocking Vinyl Records

1. The May Queen
   (Plant, Adams, Baggott, Fuller, Tyson) 4:14
2. New World
   (Plant, Baggott, Fuller, Smith, Tyson) 3:28
3. Season's Song
   (Plant, Adams, Baggott, Fuller, Tyson) 4:19
4. Dance With You Tonight
   (Plant, Adams, Baggott, Fuller, Smith, Tyson) 4:48
5. Carving Up The World Again... A Wall And Not A Fence
   (Plant, Adams, Baggott, Fuller, Smith) 3:54
6. A Way With Words
   (Plant, Adams, Baggott) 5:19
7. Carry Fire
   (Plant, Adams, Baggott, Fuller, Smith, Tyson) 5:26
8. Bones Of Saints
   (Plant, Adams, Smith, Fuller, Tyson) 3:46
9. Keep It Hid
   (Plant, Adams, Baggott) 4:08
10. Bluebirds Over The Mountain
    (Hickey) 4:59
11. Heaven Sent
    (Plant, Adams, Baggott, Fuller, Smith, Tyson) 4:40




Пожалуйста, введите ваш комментарий!
пожалуйста, введите ваше имя здесь